Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Chaz Brenchley

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: Engelbrecht

Chaz Brenchley

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Chaz Brenchley
Born: January 4, 1959
Occupation: Writer
Nationality: British


Chaz Brenchley also writes under the pen names of Daniel Fox and Ben Macallan

Chaz Brenchley (born Oxford, 4 January 1959) is a British writer of novels and short stories, associated with the genres of horror, crime and fantasy. Winner of the British Fantasy Society's August Derleth Award in 1998 for Light Errant (and not, as often stated, the Outremer series), he has also published three books for children and more than 500 short stories in various genres. His time as Crimewriter-in-Residence at the St Peter's Riverside Sculpture Project in Sunderland resulted in the collection Blood Waters.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works


 Ben Macallan

 1. (1995)
 2. (1997)

 Kingdom of Outremer

 1. (2003)
 2. (2003)
 3. (2003)
 4. (2003)
 5. (2003)
 6. (2003)

 Selling Water by the River

 1. (2006)
 2. (2007)