Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Gary McMahon

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: Administrator

Gary McMahon

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Gary McMahon


Gary McMahon's fiction has appeared in magazines and anthologies in the UK and US and has been reprinted in both The Mammoth Book of Best New Horror and The Year’s Best Fantasy and Horror. He is the British-Fantasy-Award-nominated author of Rough Cut, All Your Gods Are Dead, Dirty Prayers, How to Make Monsters, Rain Dogs, Different Skins, Pieces of Midnight, The Harm, Hungry Hearts, and has edited an anthology of original novelettes titled We Fade to Grey.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works


 Concrete Grove

 1. (2011)
 2. (2012)
 3. (2012)

 Tomes of the Dead

 8. (2009)