Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

C. S. Friedman

C. S. Friedman

Biography | Works in WWEnd | Images | Videos | Blogs | Search

Full Name: Celia S. Friedman
Born: January 12, 1957
New York City, New York
Occupation: Writer
Nationality: American


C.S. Friedman is the author of 'In Conquest Born', 'The Madness Season', and the highly acclaimed 'Coldfire' trilogy - 'Black Sun Rising, When True Night Falls', and 'Crown of Shadows'. Ms. Friedman shares her house with several large cats and an enviable range of antique clothing.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works


 Coldfire Trilogy

 1. (1991)
 2. (1993)
 3. (1995)

 Magister Trilogy

 1. (2007)
 2. (2009)
 3. (2011)


No images currently exist for this author. Be the first to add one.

Submit an Image


No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube

C. S. Friedman in Blogs