Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

F. Paul Wilson

F. Paul Wilson

Biography | Works in WWEnd | Images | Videos | Search

Full Name: Francis Paul Wilson
Born: May 17, 1946
Jersey City, NJ
Occupation: Novelist


F. Paul Wilson also writes under the pen name of Colin Andrews

F. Paul Wilson is the New York Times bestselling author of horror, adventure, medical thrillers, science fiction, and virtually everything in between. His books include the Repairman Jack novels, including Ground ZeroThe Tomb, and Fatal Error; the Adversary cycle, including The Keep; and a young adult series featuring the teenage Jack. Wilson has won the Prometheus Award, the Bram Stoker Award, the Inkpot Award from the San Diego ComiCon, and the Lifetime Achievement Award of the Horror Writers of America, among other honors. He lives in Wall, New Jersey.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works


 The Adversary Cycle

 1. (1981)
 2. (1984)
 6. (1992)

 The LaNague Federation

 1. (1976)
 2. (1978)
 3. (1980)
 4. (1989)
 5. (1990)


No images currently exist for this author. Be the first to add one.

Submit an Image


No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube