Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

John Twelve Hawks

Added By: valashain
Last Updated: valashain

John Twelve Hawks

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: John Twelve Hawks
Occupation: Writer


John Twelve Hawks (pseudonym, also known as JTH to his readers) is the author of the 2005 dystopian novel The Traveler and its sequels, The Dark River and The Golden City, collectively comprising the Fourth Realm Trilogy. The trilogy has been translated into 25 languages and has sold more than 1.5 million books. "John Twelve Hawks" is a pseudonym and his real identity is unknown.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works


 The Fourth Realm

 1. (2005)
 2. (2007)
 3. (2009)