Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

David B. Coe

Added By: spoltz
Last Updated: valashain

David B. Coe

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: David B. Coe
Born: March 12, 1963
New York, USA
Occupation: Writer
Nationality: American


David B. Coe also writes under the pen name of D. B. Jackson

David B. Coe is the author of more than a fifteen novels and a dozen short stories. His first series, the LonTobyn Chronicle won the William L. Crawford Fantasy Award as the best new fantasy. He followed the LonTobyn Books with his critically acclaimed Winds of the Forelands and Blood of the Southlands series. His next project, a contemporary urban fantasy called the Case Files of Justis Fearsson, will be published by Baen Books and debuts in January 2015 with SPELL BLIND. David's books have been translated into a dozen languages.

David also writes the historical urban fantasy -- the Thieftaker Chronicles -- as D. B. Jackson.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Blood of the Southlands

 1. (2007)
 2. (2009)
 3. (2010)

 Case Files of Justis Fearsson

 1. (2015)
 2. (2015)
 3. (2016)

 LonTobyn Chronicle

 1. (1997)
 2. (1998)
 3. (2000)

 Winds of the Forelands

 1. (2002)
 2. (2003)
 3. (2005)
 4. (2005)
 5. (2007)