Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Dale Bailey

Added By: valashain
Last Updated: Engelbrecht

Dale Bailey

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Dale Bailey
Born: Princeton, West Virginia, USA
Nationality: American


Dale Bailey is the author of eight books, including In the Night Wood, The End of the End of Everything, and The Subterranean Season. His story "Death and Suffrage" was adapted for Showtime's Masters of Horror television series. His short fiction has won the Shirley Jackson Award and the International Horror Guild Award and has been nominated for the Nebula and Bram Stoker awards. Dale lives in North Carolina with his family.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works



No images currently exist for this author. Be the first to add one.

Submit an Image


No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube