Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

R. Scott Bakker

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: valashain

R. Scott Bakker

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Richard Scott Bakker
Born: February 2, 1967
Simcoe, Ontario, Canada
Nationality: Canadian


R. Scott Bakker is the author of the Prince of Nothing series, The Darkness that Comes Before, The Warrior- Prophet, and The Thousandfold Thought, a trilogy that Publishers Weekly calls "a work of unforgettable power." He has been translated into more than dozen languages worldwide and has won multiple fellowships and awards. He lives in London, Ontario, with his wife, Sharron, and his daughter, Ruby.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works


 The Aspect-Emperor

 1. (2008)
 2. (2011)
 3. (2016)
 4. (2017)

 The Prince of Nothing

 1. (2003)
 2. (2004)
 3. (2006)