Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Daniel G. Keohane

Added By: Acknud
Last Updated: Acknud

Daniel G. Keohane

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Daniel G. Keohane


Daniel G. Keohane's first novel, Solomon's Grave (2009), was a finalist for the international Bram Stoker Award. Since then he has released the critically-acclaimed Margaret's Ark (2011) and Plague of Darkness, (2014), Plague of Locusts (2022) and the upcoming Stories from the Psalms, Volume 1 (2023). Under the pseudonym G. Daniel Gunn he has published Destroyer of Worlds (2012) and Nightmare in Greasepaint (written with L.L.Soares). His short stories have been published in a number of major horror magazines and anthologies over the years, including , Cemetery Dance, Apex Digest, Shroud Magazine, Borderlands 6, Fantastic Stories and many others, and have received multiple Honorable Mentions in the annual Year's Best Fantasy and Horror / Best Horror of the Year.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works