Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

John Mantooth

Added By: Acknud
Last Updated: Acknud

John Mantooth

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: John Mantooth
Born: December 17, 1971


JOHN MANTOOTH is the award winning author of two novels and a short story collection. His first novel, The Year of the Storm, was nominated for a Bram Stoker Award. He has also published three crime novels under the pseudonym Hank Early. Heaven's Crooked Finger (written as Hank Early) was a Next Generation Indie Book award winner and 2017 Foreword Indies Award Finalist. He lives in Alabama with his wife and two children.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works