Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Books by Award

Aurealis Horror Award

The Aurealis Awards were established in 1995 by Chimaera Publications, the publishers of Aurealis magazine, to recognise the achievements of Australian science fiction, fantasy and horror writers. The Aurealis Awards are intended to complement the Annual Australian National Science Fiction Convention's Ditmar Awards. We hope that the growing list of Aurealis Awards finalists and winners will increase the profile of Australian science fiction, fantasy, and horror, and provide an essential reading list for anyone interested in these genres.

Complete Aurealis Horror Award novel listing from 1995-2016

About the Aurealis Horror Award

Selection Process






Page: of 3 Years in List: