Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Books

The SFWA Grand Masters, Volume 1

Added By: valashain
Last Updated: valashain

The SFWA Grand Masters, Volume 1

Purchase this book through Purchase this book from Purchase this book from
Author: Frederik Pohl
Publisher: Tor, 1999
Series: The SFWA Grand Masters: Book 1

1. The SFWA Grand Masters, Volume 1
2. The SFWA Grand Masters, Volume 2
3. The SFWA Grand Masters, Volume 3

Book Type: Anthology
Genre: Science-Fiction
Sub-Genre Tags:
Avg Member Rating:
(1 reads / 1 ratings)



The Nebula Awards are voted on, and presented by, active members of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America, Inc. The Grand Master Award is given to a living author for a lifetime's achievement in science fiction and/or fantasy. Frederik Pohl, an eminent figure in SF, has been authorized by the SFWA to edit an anthology in three big volumes featuring substantial selections of the work of all the first fifteen Grand Masters. Volume One, presenting the first five writers to receive the award, features the fiction of:

Robert A. Heinlein
Jack Williamson
Clifford D. Simak
L. Sprague de Camp
Fritz Leiber

Table of Contents:


No excerpt currently exists for this novel.


There are currently no reviews for this novel. Be the first to submit one! You must be logged in to submit a review in the BookTrackr section above.


No alternate cover images currently exist for this novel.