Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Books

Agents of the Four Seasons, Vol. 1:  Dance of Spring, Part 1

Added By: gallyangel
Last Updated: gallyangel

Agents of the Four Seasons, Vol. 1: Dance of Spring, Part 1

Purchase this book through Purchase this book from Purchase this book from
Author: Kana Akatsuki
Publisher: Yen On, 2023
Series: Agents of the Four Seasons: Book 1

1. Agents of the Four Seasons, Vol. 1

Book Type: Light Novel
Genre: Fantasy
Sub-Genre Tags:
Avg Member Rating:
(0 reads / 0 ratings)


Once upon a time, there was Winter. Winter was once the only season in the world--but such an existence was too lonely to bear, and so it created Spring to love. Before long, the earth wished for more time to rest in the cycle, and Summer and Autumn were born. The ones who carry the cycle are called the Agents of the Four Seasons. Hinagiku, the Vernal Agent, disappeared from this land ten years ago, taking the season of spring with her. Now, after incredible hardship, she has returned to restore the cycle to its proper state--and, as in the myth passed down since the dawn of time, she sends her love to Winter.


No excerpt currently exists for this novel.


There are currently no reviews for this novel. Be the first to submit one! You must be logged in to submit a review in the BookTrackr section above.


No alternate cover images currently exist for this novel.