Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Books

The Horror Hall of Fame:  The Stoker Winners

Added By: valashain
Last Updated: Engelbrecht

The Horror Hall of Fame: The Stoker Winners

Purchase this book through Purchase this book from Purchase this book from
Author: Joe R. Lansdale
Publisher: Cemetery Dance Publications, 2012

This book does not appear to be part of a series. If this is incorrect, and you know the name of the series to which it belongs, please let us know.

Submit Series Details

Book Type: Anthology
Genre: Horror
Sub-Genre Tags:
Avg Member Rating:
(2 reads / 1 ratings)


This landmark anthology collects for the first-time ever the Bram Stoker Award-winning short stories and novellas from legendary authors such as Robert Bloch, Harlan Ellison, Dan Simmons, Peter Straub, David Morrell, Jack Ketchum, Joe R. Lansdale, George R. R. Martin, and many, many others! The Stoker Award is presented annually by the Horror Writers Association, and this volume represents the very best fiction the horror field has to offer from the last decade!

Table of Contents:


No excerpt currently exists for this novel.


There are currently no reviews for this novel. Be the first to submit one! You must be logged in to submit a review in the BookTrackr section above.


No alternate cover images currently exist for this novel.