Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Books

Shadow of the Swan

Added By: HRO
Last Updated: Engelbrecht

Shadow of the Swan

Purchase this book through Purchase this book from Purchase this book from
Author: M. K. Wren
Publisher: Berkley Publishing Group, 1981
Series: Phoenix Legacy: Book 2

1. Sword of the Lamb
2. Shadow of the Swan
3. House of the Wolf

Book Type: Novel
Genre: Science-Fiction
Sub-Genre Tags:
Avg Member Rating:
(3 reads / 1 ratings)


After forfeiting his identity as heir to the House of DeKoven Woolf, Lord Alexand morphs into Alex Ransom, leader of the Society of the Phoenix and sworn to bring about the evolution of the Concord in order to prevent its threatened collapse.

But his birthright isn't all Alex lost when Lord Alexand died; he gave up the extraordinary Lady Adrien Eliseer, and it was like tearing out his own heart. He ultimately realizes that as desperate as he is to bring peace to the Concord, he is equally desperate to be reunited with Adrien, especially when he learns that she is about to pay a terrible price for Lord Alexand's death.


No excerpt currently exists for this novel.


There are currently no reviews for this novel. Be the first to submit one! You must be logged in to submit a review in the BookTrackr section above.


No alternate cover images currently exist for this novel.