Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Freda Warrington

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: Administrator

Freda Warrington

Biography | Works in WWEnd | Images | Videos | Search

Full Name: Freda Warrington
Born: June 22, 1956
Leicester, UK
Occupation: Writer
Nationality: British


Freda Warrington was born in Leicestershire, England. Before turning to writing, she worked as a graphic designer and illustrator. She has written seventeen novels, including the Jewelfire trilogy, the Taste of Blood Wine vampire series, and A Blackbird in Silver Darkness, all of which have been published in the United Kingdom. The books of the Aetherial Tales trilogy are her first novels to be published in the United States.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Aetherial Tales

 1. (2009)
 2. (2010)
 3. (2013)

 Blood Wine

 1. (1992)
 2. (1994)
 3. (1995)
 4. (2015)

 The Jewelfire Trilogy

 1. (1999)
 2. (2000)
 3. (2001)


No images currently exist for this author. Be the first to add one.

Submit an Image


No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube