Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Jon Sprunk

Author added by: Administrator
Last updated by: Administrator

Jon Sprunk

Biography | Works in WWEnd | Images | Videos | Search

Full Name: Jon Sprunk


Jon Sprunk is the author of BLOOD AND IRON, the first book in the Book of the Black Earth fantasy series. He also wrote the Shadow Saga (Shadow's Son, Shadow's Lure, and Shadow's Master.) Shadow's Son was a finalist for the Compton Crook Award and also a nominee for the David Gemmell Award in two categories.

Jon lives in central Pennsylvania with his wife and son. When not writing, he enjoys travel, collecting medieval and ancient weaponry, and pro football. Visit him online at, or on Facebook or Twitter.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 The Book of the Black Earth

 1. (2014)
 2. (2015)
 3. (2018)

 Shadow Series

 1. (2010)
 2. (2011)
 3. (2012)


No images currently exist for this author. Be the first to add one.

Submit an Image


No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube