Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Nancy Varian Berberick

Added By: Badseedgirl
Last Updated: Badseedgirl

Nancy Varian Berberick

Biography | Works in WWEnd | Images | Videos | Search

Full Name: Nancy Varian Berberick
Born: July 23, 2001
Nationality: American


Nancy Varian Berberick is the author of nine fantasy novels, five in the Dragonlance novel series. Among those are Dalamar the Dark, Tears of the Night Sky (with Linda Baker), and The Lioness. Nancy is hard at work on her next novel, and her most recent short story is "Helos Daughter" in Legends of the Pendragon from Green Knight Press.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Dragonlance: Chaos War

 2. (1998)

 Dragonlance: Classics

 2. (2000)
 4. (2001)

 Dragonlance: Heroes I

 2. (1988)

 Dragonlance: The Age of Mortals

 2. (2002)
 4. (2004)

 Jewels of Elvish

 1. (1989)
 2. (1992)

 Seventh Moon

 1. (1991)
 2. (1994)


No images currently exist for this author. Be the first to add one.

Submit an Image


No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube