open
Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Sara Genge

Added By: valashain
Last Updated: Rhondak101


Sara Genge

Search for this author through IndieBound.org Search for this author on Amazon.com Search for this author on Amazon.co.uk
Full Name: Sara Genge
Born:  
Occupation: Med Student, Author
Nationality: American
Links:



Biography

In addition to working all-night shifts as a doctor in Madrid, Sara Genge writes speculative fiction for the sleepless mind. Her work has appeared in Strange Horizons, Transcriptase. org, Cosmos Magazine, Apex Digest, and others, including translations into Greek, Czech, Hebrew, and Spanish. Recently, she had a story published in Asimov's Science Fiction and Fantasy which was described by a similarly sleep-deprived critic as "...engrossing, thought-provoking SF in the tradition of Octavia Butler and Ursula K. Le Guin...."


Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works

 (2010)
 (2009)
 
 
 
 
 
 

Images

No images currently exist for this author. Be the first to add one.

Submit an Image


Videos

No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube