Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

J. F. Rivkin

Added By: Slinkyboy
Last Updated: Slinkyboy

J. F. Rivkin

Biography | Works in WWEnd | Images | Videos | Search

Full Name: J. F. Rivkin
Occupation: Writer


J. F. Rivkin is the joint pseudonym of two unidentified women authors. They wrote separately and together, and have even appeared in person as "J. F. Rivkin (A)" and "J. F. Rivkin (B)". Of greatest interest is their Silverglass sequence - Silverglass (1986), Web of Wind (1987), Witch of Rhostshyl (1989) and Mistress of Ambiguities (1991) - featuring a female mercenary in Sword-and-Sorcery adventures with the female Wizard who hired her.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Age of Dinosaurs

 1. (1992)


 1. (1986)
 2. (1987)
 3. (1989)
 4. (1991)


No images currently exist for this author. Be the first to add one.

Submit an Image


No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube