Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Rachel Vincent

Added By: Slinkyboy
Last Updated: Slinkyboy

Rachel Vincent

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Rachel Vincent
Nationality: American


Rachel Vincent is the author of several series, including the Shifters, Unbound, and Menagerie series for adults and the Soul Screamers, The Stars Never Rise, Brave New Girl, and 100 Hours series for teens.

She is a former English teacher and an eager champion of the Oxford comma. She shares her home in Oklahoma with two cats, two teenagers, and her husband, who's been her # 1 fan from the start. Rachel is older than she looks and younger than she feels, and she remains convinced that writing about the things that scare her is the cheapest form of therapy.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Brave New Girl

 1. (2017)
 2. (2018)


 1. (2015)
 2. (2017)
 3. (2018)

 Shifters / Werecats

 1. (2007)
 2. (2008)
 3. (2009)
 4. (2009)
 5. (2010)
 6. (2010)


No images currently exist for this author. Be the first to add one.

Submit an Image


No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube