open
Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Books

Dark Matter:  Reading the Bones
Purchase this book from Amazon.com Purchase this book from Amazon.co.uk

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: Administrator

Dark Matter: Reading the Bones

Synopsis | Excerpt | Reviews | Images

Author: Sheree Renée Thomas
Publisher: Warner Aspect, 2004
Series: Dark Matter: Book 2

1. Dark Matter
2. Dark Matter

Book Type: Anthology
Genre: Science-Fiction / Fantasy
Sub-Genre Tags:
Awards:  
Lists:  
Links:
Avg Member Rating:
(0 reads / 0 ratings)



Synopsis

In the tradition of The Norton Anthology of Black Literature, DARK MATTER: READING THE BONES, like its ground-breaking predecessor, will introduce black SF, fantasy, and speculative fiction writers to those who have not yet realized the depth and breadth of their work-or even, in some cases, that it exists. Including original short fiction and nonfiction as well as previously published works and essays, DARK MATTER will contain approximately 30 stories from the early part of the century through the most cutting-edge work of today. Contributors to this new volume include Charles Johnson, National Book Award-winning author of Middle Passage; Tananarive Due; Walter Mosley, W.E.B. Du Bois; Samuel R. Delany; Nalo Hopkinson; and many more.

Table of Contents:


Excerpt

No excerpt currently exists for this novel. Be the first to submit one!

Submit an Excerpt


Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this novel. Be the first to submit one! You must be logged in to submit a review in the BookTrackr section above.


Images

No alternate cover images currently exist for this novel. Be the first to submit one!