Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Books by Award

Nebula Award

The Nebula Awards are voted on, and presented by, active members of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America. Since 1965, the Nebula Awards have been given each year for eligible novels published in the United States during the two previous years.

Complete Nebula Award novel listing from 1965-2017

About the Nebula Award

Nebula History

The Nebula trophy is a block of solid crystal with various planetary and stellar objects imbedded within.

Selection Process

All works receiving a minimum of 10 member recommendations are placed on a preliminary ballot. Members vote on this to determine a final ballot, to which a jury may add one work per category. Members vote on the final ballot to determine winners.

Nebula Links






Page: of 6 Years in List: