Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Books

Beyond Lies the Wub

Added By: justifiedsinner
Last Updated: Engelbrecht

Beyond Lies the Wub

Purchase this book through Purchase this book from Purchase this book from
Alternate Title: The Short Happy Life of the Brown Oxford / Paycheck and Other Classic Stories / The King of the Elves
Author: Philip K. Dick
Publisher: Underwood-Miller, 1987
Series: The Collected Stories of Philip K. Dick: Book 1
Book Type: Collection
Genre: Science-Fiction
Sub-Genre Tags:
Avg Member Rating:
(31 reads / 12 ratings)


The first volume of the definitive five-book set of the complete collected stories of the twentieth century's greatest SF author. A matchless display of Philip K. Dick's quirky, humorous, idiosyncratically philosophical world view.

With one exception, all the stories here were written over a nine-month period between 1951 and 1952, when Dick was in his early twenties and making his first impact as a writer.

Table of Contents:


No excerpt currently exists for this novel. Be the first to submit one!

Submit an Excerpt


There are currently no reviews for this novel. Be the first to submit one! You must be logged in to submit a review in the BookTrackr section above.


No alternate cover images currently exist for this novel. Be the first to submit one!